Raymund Eich

The First Voyages: The Complete Science Fiction Stories 1998-2012


Journeys to the ends of the Universe – departing now!



From 21st century asteroid settlements to World War II Romania, from an Earth dominated by immortal aliens to Christ’s empty tomb, a fresh, distinctive voice in science fiction will take you on journeys to the photosphere of the sun, the coding regions of DNA, and the complexities of the human psyche.

Includes Selling Short, The Imitation of Christ, The van der Rohe Forgery, La Rubia, On the Road to Sibiu, The White Witch of Bendugu, Katalysis’ Heart, Nine Views of Transco Tower, by Iak/Sohu, Mike Fink Goes to Big Bend, and The Evidence of Things Seen

Additional information




Raymund Eich


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The First Voyages: The Complete Science Fiction Stories 1998-2012”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.